About me, Lifestyle, Travel

The ultimate travel bucketlist

Traveling? Count me in! If you know me you know I am one for going across the pond, but besides England I cannot WAIT to travel to different places around the world. There are SO many different places in this world that are beyond magical and everyday I ponder the thought of wanderlust. Apart from moving from this state and living somewhere new and exciting, I have yet to find my dream place of where to plant my seeds; in the meantime, here is a list of the places I plan to visit and enjoy!☺

  • Maldives
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • India
  • Italy: Capri, Sardinia, Florence, Verona, Rome, Naples
  • Greece: Corfu, Rhodes, Kefalonia 
  • Portugal: Madeira
  • Malta
  • Romania: (also want to see Castle Bran)
  • Norway
  • Washington state
  • Oregon
  • Canada
  • Africa- Marrakech, Casablanca, Tanzania
  • Turkey
  • New Zealand
  • Spain: Menorca, Mallorca, Tenerife
  • France: Martinique, Guadalupe, (Paris for catacombs)
  • Lanzarote
  • Maldives: Vadhoo, sea of stars
  • Netherlands: tulip fields
  • Chile: Easter Island

Of course the list will change as I travel to these places and I have no doubt that she places will be added to this list to make it never ending! Upon this year I already have so many plans for traveling and already some trips booked; you’ll just have to wait and see where that will be! I already can’t wait to see what this year brings for me and I’m looking forward to a fantastic 2017 doing the thing I love to do most.
From the enchanted mind of Sophie

Xx

Updated list of places I’ve been:

Hawaii: Maui, Kawaii

Florida: Miami, Orlando, Sanibel, Marco Island, Marathon, Key West

Wisconsin

California: San fransisco, San Diego

Georgia

BVI: Virgin Gorda, Tortola 

West Indies: Nevis, St. Kits, St. Croix

England: London, Bath, Midlands, Canterbury, Bristol 

Greece: Athens, Santorini, Naxos 
 

Leave a Reply

